AIDS Alabama
AIDS Survival Project ( www.aidssurvivalproject.org )
The Alabama Shakespeare Festival ( www.asf.net )
Alabama Wildlife Federation* ( www.alawild.org )
Alliance Theatre Company
American Institute for Managing Diversity ( www.aimd.org )
Ana G. Méndez University System
The Arts Partnership of Greater Spartanburg
Atlanta Bar Foundation ( www.truancyproject.org )
Atlanta Contemporary Art Center ( www.thecontemporary.org )
The Atlanta Opera ( www.atlantaopera.org )
The Bell Center for Early Intervention Programs

The Benjamin Bloom Pediatric Burn Center, El Salvador
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Metro Atlanta ( www.bbbsatl.org )
Birmingham YMCA ( www.ymcabham.org )
Bobby Dodd Institute ( www.bobbydodd.org )
The Bridge ( www.thebridge-atlanta.org )
Buckhead Christian Ministry ( www.buckheadchristianministry.org )
Callanwolde Fine Arts Center ( www.callanwolde.org )
The Center for Family Resources ( www.TheCFR.org )
Convent of the Sacred Heart ( www.cshnyc.org )
Cool Girls, Inc. ( www.thecoolgirls.org )
Covenant House of Georgia*
Crawford W. Long Museum
Episcopal High School
FIRST* (www.usfirst.org)
Friendship Force International* (www.friendshipforce.org)
The Galloway School
Georgia Council on Economic Education
Georgia Shakespeare Festival ( www.gashakespeare.org )
Girl Scout Council of Northwest Georgia ( www.girlscoutsnwga.org )
Girl Scouts of Gateway Council* ( www.girlscouts-gateway.org)
Girl Scouts of South Central Alabama
Girls Inc. ( www.girlsinc.org )
Girls Inc. of Greater Atlanta ( www.girlsincatl.org )
Girls Inc. of Memphis
GOAL Inc. ( www.goalonline.org )
Greater Birmingham Humane Society
Heritage Sandy Springs ( www.heritagesandysprings.org )
Hispanic Health Coalition of Georgia* (www.hhcga.org)
Hispanic National Bar Foundation* (www.hnba.com/foundation)

Hospitalito Atitlan, Santiago Atitlan, Guatemala
International Village Cultural and Community Center
Isidore Newman School
The Junior Achievement Birmingham (www.birmingham.ja.org)
The Latin American Association ( www.latinamericanassoc.org )
Leonard Bernstein Center for Education Through the Arts

The Lyric Theatre

Mary Baldwin College
McColl School of Business/Queens College
MedShare International ( www.medshare.org )
Morehouse School of Medicine
Mount Vernon Presbyterian School ( www.mvpschool.com )
Mount Vernon College
National Monuments Foundation* (www.thenmf.org)
National Museum of Patriotism ( www.museumofpatriotism.org )
The Nature Conservancy of Alabama ( www.nature.org )
New Mexico Symphony Orchestra
North Fulton Community Charities ( www.nfcchelp.org )
Odyssey Family Counseling Center* ( www.odysseycounseling.org )
Paul Quinn College
Please Touch Museum
Queens College
Saint Anne's Episcopal Church
Salem Academy and College
Savannah Country Day School
Service Guild of Birmingham
7 Stages Theatre ( www.7stages.org )
The Southeast Georgia Regional Medical Center Foundation
Spelman College
Voices for Alabama's Children
World's Largest Online Fundraising Auction
The YWCA of Birmingham ( www.ywcabham.org )

- All rights reserved. Top of Page